Bachelor Recipe https://bachelorrecipe.com Quick and easy cooking recipe for beginners on the app store Fri, 18 Aug 2017 13:51:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.1 https://bachelorrecipe.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/cropped-cropped-br_icon_logo-2-32x32.png Bachelor Recipe https://bachelorrecipe.com 32 32 Mughlai Aloo Subzi (Indian Style Potato Curry) https://bachelorrecipe.com/recipe/mughlai-aloo-subzi-indian-style-potato-curry/ https://bachelorrecipe.com/recipe/mughlai-aloo-subzi-indian-style-potato-curry/#respond Fri, 18 Aug 2017 13:40:54 +0000 https://bachelorrecipe.com/?post_type=osetin_recipe&p=8252 ]]>

Source

]]>
https://bachelorrecipe.com/recipe/mughlai-aloo-subzi-indian-style-potato-curry/feed/ 0
Stuffed Brinjal Curry https://bachelorrecipe.com/recipe/stuffed-brinjal-curry/ https://bachelorrecipe.com/recipe/stuffed-brinjal-curry/#respond Wed, 16 Aug 2017 11:17:40 +0000 https://bachelorrecipe.com/?post_type=osetin_recipe&p=8159 ]]>

Source

]]>
https://bachelorrecipe.com/recipe/stuffed-brinjal-curry/feed/ 0
Homemade Garlic Cheese Spread https://bachelorrecipe.com/recipe/homemade-garlic-cheese-spread/ https://bachelorrecipe.com/recipe/homemade-garlic-cheese-spread/#respond Wed, 16 Aug 2017 11:15:06 +0000 https://bachelorrecipe.com/?post_type=osetin_recipe&p=8187 ]]>

Source

]]>
https://bachelorrecipe.com/recipe/homemade-garlic-cheese-spread/feed/ 0
White Butter ( Homemade Makhan Mishri) https://bachelorrecipe.com/recipe/white-butter-makhan/ https://bachelorrecipe.com/recipe/white-butter-makhan/#respond Mon, 14 Aug 2017 13:50:29 +0000 https://bachelorrecipe.com/?post_type=osetin_recipe&p=8170 ]]>

Source

]]>
https://bachelorrecipe.com/recipe/white-butter-makhan/feed/ 0
Red Kidney Beans Masala (Rajma Masala) https://bachelorrecipe.com/recipe/red-kidney-beans-masala-rajma-masala/ https://bachelorrecipe.com/recipe/red-kidney-beans-masala-rajma-masala/#respond Mon, 14 Aug 2017 12:35:02 +0000 https://bachelorrecipe.com/?post_type=osetin_recipe&p=8157 ]]>

Source

]]>
https://bachelorrecipe.com/recipe/red-kidney-beans-masala-rajma-masala/feed/ 0
Vegetable Pasta https://bachelorrecipe.com/recipe/vegetable-pasta/ https://bachelorrecipe.com/recipe/vegetable-pasta/#respond Mon, 14 Aug 2017 12:12:25 +0000 https://bachelorrecipe.com/?post_type=osetin_recipe&p=8155 ]]>

Source

]]>
https://bachelorrecipe.com/recipe/vegetable-pasta/feed/ 0
Basic Kitchen Essentials for College Students https://bachelorrecipe.com/basic-kitchen-essentials-for-college-students/ https://bachelorrecipe.com/basic-kitchen-essentials-for-college-students/#respond Mon, 14 Aug 2017 08:59:49 +0000 https://bachelorrecipe.com/?p=8154 The new term is going to start, and university students are busy in pre-uni shopping. As a student, grocery shopping is the most confusing task. right! Well, no need to worry about, here we share smart kitchen appliances and grocery list which is make your university journey healthy and budget friendly. By follow given list,...]]>

The new term is going to start, and university students are busy in pre-uni shopping. As a student, grocery shopping is the most confusing task. right! Well, no need to worry about, here we share smart kitchen appliances and grocery list which is make your university journey healthy and budget friendly. By follow given list, you can prepare plenty of easy recipes that satisfy anytime hunger. This...

Source

]]>
https://bachelorrecipe.com/basic-kitchen-essentials-for-college-students/feed/ 0
Sabudana Khichdi (Tapioca Pearls Pilaf) https://bachelorrecipe.com/recipe/sabudana-khichdi-tapioca-pearls-pilaf/ https://bachelorrecipe.com/recipe/sabudana-khichdi-tapioca-pearls-pilaf/#respond Fri, 11 Aug 2017 13:21:17 +0000 https://bachelorrecipe.com/?post_type=osetin_recipe&p=8131 ]]>

Source

]]>
https://bachelorrecipe.com/recipe/sabudana-khichdi-tapioca-pearls-pilaf/feed/ 0
Farali Handvo https://bachelorrecipe.com/recipe/farali-handvo/ https://bachelorrecipe.com/recipe/farali-handvo/#respond Fri, 11 Aug 2017 12:46:33 +0000 https://bachelorrecipe.com/?post_type=osetin_recipe&p=8142 ]]>

Source

]]>
https://bachelorrecipe.com/recipe/farali-handvo/feed/ 0
Wheat Muffins https://bachelorrecipe.com/recipe/wheat-muffins/ https://bachelorrecipe.com/recipe/wheat-muffins/#respond Wed, 09 Aug 2017 12:54:06 +0000 https://bachelorrecipe.com/?post_type=osetin_recipe&p=8117 ]]>

Source

]]>
https://bachelorrecipe.com/recipe/wheat-muffins/feed/ 0