Bachelor Recipe https://bachelorrecipe.com Quick and easy cooking recipe for beginners on the app store Wed, 18 Oct 2017 10:22:49 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://bachelorrecipe.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/cropped-cropped-br_icon_logo-2-32x32.png Bachelor Recipe https://bachelorrecipe.com 32 32 Crispy Cabbage Fritters https://bachelorrecipe.com/recipe/crispy-cabbage-fritters/ https://bachelorrecipe.com/recipe/crispy-cabbage-fritters/#respond Wed, 18 Oct 2017 10:22:49 +0000 https://bachelorrecipe.com/?post_type=osetin_recipe&p=9906 ]]>

Source

]]>
https://bachelorrecipe.com/recipe/crispy-cabbage-fritters/feed/ 0
Capsicum Stuffed Dosa https://bachelorrecipe.com/recipe/capsicum-stuffed-dosa/ https://bachelorrecipe.com/recipe/capsicum-stuffed-dosa/#respond Tue, 17 Oct 2017 10:28:36 +0000 https://bachelorrecipe.com/?post_type=osetin_recipe&p=9905 ]]>

Source

]]>
https://bachelorrecipe.com/recipe/capsicum-stuffed-dosa/feed/ 0
No Bake Mini Raspberry Tarts https://bachelorrecipe.com/recipe/no-bake-mini-raspberry-tarts/ https://bachelorrecipe.com/recipe/no-bake-mini-raspberry-tarts/#respond Mon, 16 Oct 2017 12:15:29 +0000 https://bachelorrecipe.com/?post_type=osetin_recipe&p=9787 Add the filling into the pastry cases, then freeze until set (approx 20-30 minutes). Top with fresh blueberries, then serve.]]>

Add the filling into the pastry cases, then freeze until set (approx 20-30 minutes). Top with fresh blueberries, then serve.

Source

]]>
https://bachelorrecipe.com/recipe/no-bake-mini-raspberry-tarts/feed/ 0
Mix Vegetable Indo-Thai Curry https://bachelorrecipe.com/recipe/mix-vegetable-indo-thai-curry/ https://bachelorrecipe.com/recipe/mix-vegetable-indo-thai-curry/#respond Mon, 16 Oct 2017 10:07:02 +0000 https://bachelorrecipe.com/?post_type=osetin_recipe&p=9852 ]]>

Source

]]>
https://bachelorrecipe.com/recipe/mix-vegetable-indo-thai-curry/feed/ 0
Soft and Chewy Chocolate Chip Coconut Cookies https://bachelorrecipe.com/recipe/soft-and-chewy-chocolate-chip-coconut-cookies/ https://bachelorrecipe.com/recipe/soft-and-chewy-chocolate-chip-coconut-cookies/#respond Sat, 14 Oct 2017 09:28:18 +0000 https://bachelorrecipe.com/?post_type=osetin_recipe&p=9769 ]]>

Source

]]>
https://bachelorrecipe.com/recipe/soft-and-chewy-chocolate-chip-coconut-cookies/feed/ 0
Vegan Shepherd’s Pie https://bachelorrecipe.com/recipe/vegan-shepherds-pie/ https://bachelorrecipe.com/recipe/vegan-shepherds-pie/#respond Sat, 14 Oct 2017 09:27:51 +0000 https://bachelorrecipe.com/?post_type=osetin_recipe&p=9771 Add the filling to a large baking dish (or 4 small dishes), then add the mash on top and a sprinkle of nutritional yeast. 7. Bake in the oven for 20 minutes, then serve with fresh coriander.]]>

Add the filling to a large baking dish (or 4 small dishes), then add the mash on top and a sprinkle of nutritional yeast. 7. Bake in the oven for 20 minutes, then serve with fresh coriander.

Source

]]>
https://bachelorrecipe.com/recipe/vegan-shepherds-pie/feed/ 0
Quick and Healthy Garlic Shrimp Pasta with Spinach https://bachelorrecipe.com/recipe/quick-and-healthy-garlic-shrimp-pasta-with-spinach/ https://bachelorrecipe.com/recipe/quick-and-healthy-garlic-shrimp-pasta-with-spinach/#respond Fri, 13 Oct 2017 10:38:10 +0000 https://bachelorrecipe.com/?post_type=osetin_recipe&p=9672 ]]>

Source

]]>
https://bachelorrecipe.com/recipe/quick-and-healthy-garlic-shrimp-pasta-with-spinach/feed/ 0
Health Benefits of Cardamom Pods – Beyond the Rich Aroma https://bachelorrecipe.com/health-benefits-of-cardamom-pods-beyond-the-rich-aroma/ https://bachelorrecipe.com/health-benefits-of-cardamom-pods-beyond-the-rich-aroma/#respond Wed, 11 Oct 2017 14:35:28 +0000 https://bachelorrecipe.com/?p=9764 Cardamom, the mere mention of this spice tends to remind you of its tantalizing aroma. An important component in South Asian cuisine its benefits go way beyond its exotic flavor and aroma. Rich in minerals such as calcium, potassium, sulfur, manganese and essential vitamins it has many health benefits too. Let’s run you through some...]]>

Cardamom, the mere mention of this spice tends to remind you of its tantalizing aroma. An important component in South Asian cuisine its benefits go way beyond its exotic flavor and aroma. Rich in minerals such as calcium, potassium, sulfur, manganese and essential vitamins it has many health benefits too. Let’s run you through some of the health benefits of cardamom pods that would make it one of...

Source

]]>
https://bachelorrecipe.com/health-benefits-of-cardamom-pods-beyond-the-rich-aroma/feed/ 0
Tagliatelle Makhani Carbonara https://bachelorrecipe.com/recipe/tagliatelle-makhani-carbonara/ https://bachelorrecipe.com/recipe/tagliatelle-makhani-carbonara/#respond Wed, 11 Oct 2017 13:31:51 +0000 https://bachelorrecipe.com/?post_type=osetin_recipe&p=9753 ]]>

Source

]]>
https://bachelorrecipe.com/recipe/tagliatelle-makhani-carbonara/feed/ 0
Stuffed Okra with Peanuts and Indian Spices https://bachelorrecipe.com/recipe/stuffed-okra-with-peanuts-and-indian-spices/ https://bachelorrecipe.com/recipe/stuffed-okra-with-peanuts-and-indian-spices/#respond Wed, 11 Oct 2017 08:57:55 +0000 https://bachelorrecipe.com/?post_type=osetin_recipe&p=9754 ]]>

Source

]]>
https://bachelorrecipe.com/recipe/stuffed-okra-with-peanuts-and-indian-spices/feed/ 0